Delete or cancel an activity occurring in the past

Question

Is it possible to delete or cancel an activity or bookings occurring in the past?

Answer

In order to be able to delete activities occurring in the past the following conditions should be met:
  • The setting Allow Editing of past activities  should be enabled. This setting can be found under the Management Console -> Settings -> General.
  • The user making the changes should have the the Superuser flag enabled in the user's properties.

To delete / cancel the activity, open the calendar view on the date when the activity occurs, 
right-click on the activity item and choose Cancel activity

See also:
Modifying activities occurring in the past.

Article ID: 63, Created On: 7/31/2017, Modified: 7/31/2017